Per our terms of use, accounts auto-renew either monthly or yearly depending on what plan type you've selected. 

You can cancel your auto-renewal at any time within your account profile by clicking the person icon in the upper right corner of the app when logged in.

Refunds are not issued for unused portions of a subscription.  You can read more about our cancellation and refund policies in our terms of use under the 'Payment' section here.

© 2020 SLP Toolkit