Students can be deleted from your Toolkit account once they are moved from your Active Caseload to your Archived Caseload.
To first archive a student, follow these steps:
- Head to the Caseload tab and check the box beside each student you want to archive.
- Click on 'Actions' at the top and select 'Archive Students'.
- Confirm that you would like to archive your students.
To delete students from your Archived Caseload, follow these steps:
- Click on 'Actions' at the top of the Caseload tab and then select 'Show Archived Students'
- Check the box beside each student you want to delete, select 'Actions', and then 'Delete Chosen Archived Students'
- Enter the prompt (ex: delete 2 students) and then select 'Delete Permanently'.Please note, deleting students will remove the goals, objectives, and any related student data permanently. Once deleted, a student's data cannot be recovered.
© 2015-2022 SLP Toolkit